...

ما هو نوع صفائح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المستخدمة لإنتاج معدات المطبخ؟

Jessie Chang
جيسي تشانغ

مدير مبيعات شركة Acenox
الانخراط في صناعة معدات المطبخ التجارية لمدة 8 سنوات فما فوق

جدول المحتويات

  • ما هي الصفائح المدرفلة على البارد؟

يشير مصطلح صفائح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ "المواد المدرفلة" باللغة الإنجليزية إلى عملية استخدام التلدين والدرفلة لتسوية قطع المواد السميكة إلى السُمك والصلابة المطلوبة للاستخدام الصناعي، مثل تحقيق سمك يتراوح بين 2 مم و0.2 مم. يعتمد اختيار عملية تصنيع المواد الخام والدرفلة على خصائص المواد المطلوبة. كلما زاد عدد الأسطوانات التي تحتوي عليها مطحنة الدرفلة، زاد العرض الذي يمكنها معالجته.

  • ما هي صفائح الفولاذ المدرفلة على الساخن؟

 تشير عبارة "صفائح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المدرفلة على الساخن" إلى مادة من الدرجة الأولى تنتجها مصانع الصلب الكبيرة دون أي معالجة، ومعبأة بسمكها الأصلي وبخصائص ميكانيكية أفضل من المواد المدلفنة. فيما يتعلق بالصفائح المعدنية، لا يوجد فرق جوهري بين المواد المدرفلة و"الصفائح المدلفنة على الساخن من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ".

تحتوي المواد المدرفلة عادةً على مجال مغناطيسي ضعيف بسبب عملية الدرفلة، في حين أن "اللوحة المدرفلة على الساخن المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ" غير مغناطيسية. تعتبر بعض شرائح الفولاذ فائقة الدقة التي يتم لفها إلى 0.1 مم أو أقل باهظة الثمن.

stainless steel rolled sheet

الدرفلة هي عملية تستخدم الضغط والتمدد لتشكيل المواد، في حين أن الصهر يمكن أن يغير التركيب الكيميائي للمواد الفولاذية. لا يمكن للدرفلة أن تغير التركيب الكيميائي للصلب. في صناعة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، يشير مصطلح "الدرفلة" عادةً إلى تحويل شرائح الفولاذ المدرفلة على الساخن إلى مواد مدلفنة على البارد من خلال سلسلة من خطوات المعالجة. يُشار عادةً إلى المنتج النهائي لهذه العملية باسم "المواد المدرفلة".

stainless steel sheet

تتضمن عملية إنتاج شرائح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ عمومًا الدرفلة على الساخن للقضبان، يليها التلدين، وغسل الأحماض والقلويات، والفحص والطحن، والدرفلة على البارد، وجولة أخرى من التلدين، وغسل الأحماض والقلويات، والتسوية، والتلميع، والقطع.

  • يتم استخدام الصفائح المدرفلة على البارد لإنتاج معدات المطبخ التجارية المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.

بسبب عملية الدرفلة الباردة التي تتم في درجة حرارة الغرفة، لا يوجد تشكيل لمقياس الأكسيد على سطح الفولاذ المدلفن على البارد، مما يؤدي إلى جودة سطح عالية ودقة الأبعاد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، مع معالجة التلدين اللاحقة، فإن كلاً من الخواص الميكانيكية وأداء العملية للفولاذ المدرفل على البارد تتفوق على تلك الخاصة بصفائح الفولاذ الرقيقة المدرفلة على الساخن. ونتيجة لذلك، في العديد من الصناعات، وخاصة في قطاع تصنيع الأجهزة المنزلية، حل الصلب المدلفن على البارد تدريجيا محل صفائح الفولاذ الرقيقة المدرفلة على الساخن.

تُستخدم صفائح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المدرفلة على البارد على نطاق واسع لإنتاج أحواض الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، والطاولات، والخزائن، والأغطية، وواجهات عرض الكعك، وغيرها من العناصر المصنعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.

arAR
#!trpst#trp-gettext data-trpgettextoriginal=2861#!trpen#مسرع السيرافينيت#!trpst#/trp-gettext#!trpen##!trpst#trp-gettext data-trpgettextoriginal=2862#!trpen#BannerText_#!trpst#trp-gettext data-trpgettextoriginal=2861#!trpen#مسرع السيرافينيت#!trpst#/trp-gettext#!trpen##!trpst#/trp-gettext#!trpen#
#!trpst#trp-gettext data-trpgettextoriginal=2863#!trpen#يتحول الموقع إلى سرعة عالية ليكون جذابا للأشخاص ومحركات البحث.#!trpst#/trp-gettext#!trpen#

What kind of Stainless Steel Sheet are Used to Produce Kitchen Equipments?

Jessie Chang
Jessie Chang

Sales Manager Of Acenox
Engage in the commercial kitchen equipment industry for 8 years+

Table of Contents

  • What is Cold-rolled sheets?

The term “Rolled Materials” Stainless Steel Sheet  in English refers to the process of using annealing and rolling to flatten thicker billets of material to the desired thickness and hardness for industrial use, such as achieving a thickness of 2mm-0.2mm. The billet and rolling process choice is based on the desired material properties. The more rollers a rolling mill has, the wider the width it can process.

  • What is stainless steel hot rolled sheet?

 “stainless steel hot rolled sheet” refers to the first-grade material produced by large steel mills without any processing, packaged in its original thickness and with better mechanical properties than rolled materials. In terms of sheet metal, there is no essential difference between rolled materials and “stainless steel hot rolled plate”.

Rolled materials typically have a weak magnetic field due to the rolling process, while “stainless steel hot rolled plate” is non-magnetic. Some ultra-precision steel strips rolled to 0.1mm or less is quite expensive.

stainless steel rolled sheet

Rolling is a process that uses pressure and stretching to shape materials, while smelting can change the chemical composition of steel materials. Rolling cannot change the chemical composition of the steel. In the stainless steel industry, “Rolling” typically refers to turning hot-rolled steel strips into cold-rolled materials through a series of processing steps. The final product of this process is usually referred to as “Rolled Materials”.

stainless steel sheet

The production process of stainless steel strips generally involves hot rolling of billets, followed by annealing, acid and alkali washing, inspection and grinding, cold rolling, another round of annealing, acid and alkali washing, leveling, polishing, and cutting.

  • Cold-rolled sheets are used to produce stainless steel fabricated commercial kitchen equipments.

Due to the cold rolling process conducted at room temperature, there is no formation of oxide scale on the surface of the cold-rolled steel, resulting in high surface quality and dimensional precision. Additionally, with the subsequent annealing treatment, both the mechanical properties and process performance of cold-rolled steel are superior to those of hot-rolled thin steel sheets. As a result, in many industries, particularly in the household appliance manufacturing sector, cold-rolled steel has gradually replaced hot-rolled thin steel sheets.

Cold-rolled stainless sheets are widely used to produce stainless steel sinks, tables, cupboards, hoods, cake showcase, and other stainless steel fabricated items.

en_USEN